Gigs:

2020

Sunday 26th January: Pave Hull (2.00pm)

Friday 14th February: Sun Inn Beverley (9,00pm)

Friday 22nd to Saturday 23rd May: Cottingham Springboard Festival, 

Crosskeys 4.00pm Acoustic Set

Saturday 6th June: The Gnu Inn, North Newbald (9.00pm)

Saturday 20th June: Farmyard Bike Rally, Crusties Marquee / Helmsley

North Yorkshire (8.00 - 9.00 & 10.00 - 11.00)

Saturday 22nd August: Tribfest VIP Marquee, Sledmere (6.00pm)

Saturday 19th September: The Sun Inn, Beverley (9.00pm) 

Saturday 24th October: Hallgate Tavern, Cottingham (9,00pm) 

Friday 30th October: The Sun Inn, Beverley (9.00pm)

Saturday 28th November: The Sportsman, Hull (9.00pm)

 

 

 

 

  • Facebook - White Circle

The Beckwater Bushwackers